Latest Episodes (click below to listen)

Latest Videos (click below to watch)

Missed the last episode? Click below to watch

Monday, November 21, 2011

Emospiritual Travelin (tentative tracklist leaked)

What an exciting time! My sophomore album tentatively entitled "Emospiritual Travelin," is ready to be mixed and I couldn't feel more proud! Can't wait or you guys to hear it.

In honor of this forthcoming project, I thought I'd share the album's tracklist!

Stay tuned!


01. Emospiritual (1:16)
02. Travelin (5:07)
03. Don't Even Know (4:04)
04. Look Above (4:48)
05. Irlanda En Xhosa (5:33)
06. Bomb (5:15)
07. Runaway (4:01)
08. Shirley (4:24)
09. Note to Self (1:12)
10. Nothing But Me (Travelin Mix) (4:54)